Jobseekers Testimonials & Reviews

Discover why jobseekers choose Maukerja for successful job search. Read career success stories and reviews here!

4.8
(2,346 reviews)
Qian Wen Lim

Qian Wen Lim

Posted 5 months ago

Nice experience as a Jobseeker. I got a couple of interview after applying job for 1-2 weeks. Managed to get a job offer. Thanks Ricebowl !!!

Read More
Sze Ern

Sze Ern

Posted 5 months ago

I found my job in ricebowl, the first day register, second got call by the employer, I GOT MY JOB!! Satisfied salary offered, flexible working hours, recommended job seeking portal!

Read More
Tshin Tze Teo

Tshin Tze Teo

Posted 5 months ago

I managed to get a job from this job portal within 2 weeks time! From submitting resumes, to job applies, to interviews and job offers, 2 weeks time is really efficient!

Read More
Rachel Hee

Rachel Hee

Posted 1 years ago

Definitely a 10/10 recommend for those who are looking for jobs👍 this apps/website is well organized and also help you to filter out the job that suits you. For fresh graduate who don't know how to make a resume, their website/apps also provide you. resume generator which is useful from my view.

Read More
Sabrina chai

Sabrina chai

Posted 5 months ago

This job platform is very useful. I can get the Job very faster.

Read More
Bishnu Bahadur Khadka

Bishnu Bahadur Khadka

Posted 1 years ago

The website interface is very user-friendly. It's very easy to use and recruiters are more responsive. Really recommend to anyone looking for jobs and internships.

Read More
little tomato

little tomato

Posted 10 months ago

Great apps for me to search my suitable job. Besides, ricebowl also did a very great job on help me filtering the talents I want as well.

Read More
Elva Wong

Elva Wong

Posted 1 years ago

When I click a button for interested job on portal , it automatic bring me to WhatsApp to ask for available vacancy. Very convenience to looking for a Job. Hope that I can get a suitable Job for myself. Thank you Ricebowl. 😇

Read More
Josh Tee

Josh Tee

Posted 5 months ago

Nice platform to find jobs. Very satisfied !!!

Read More
Tan Lin Min

Tan Lin Min

Posted 2 years ago

I use Ricebowl to get my first job ever, very recommended for fresh graduates as there are a lot of entry level jobs, and the process is very fast beyond my expectation, i had uploaded my resume in the morning and the HR contacted me very soon in the afternoon :)👍

Read More
Quinn Teoh

Quinn Teoh

Posted 2 years ago

I approached the customer service at around 4pm yesterday regarding some technical issues occured on my application. To my surprise, the customer service, Lzz and his team worked on my issues, even WhatsApp me at 9pm, updating me with the problem. Luckily everything is solved and I feel so grateful for their help! Well done!

Read More
david yeo

david yeo

Posted 4 years ago

This is a fast and efficient company, I applied for a job and got an interview within the first week. After the second, I was hired for the position that I've been looking for for awhile. Great service, fast replies, professional staff. 5 stars!

Read More
Nur Farzana

Nur Farzana

Posted 1 years ago

Ricebowl is really convenient to the jobseekers. It allows us to submit resumes then just easily apply for jobs. I recommended this app to all my friend :)

Read More
Lawrence

Lawrence

Posted 1 years ago

Trustable and well organized information related to any kind of jobs. STRONGLY recommend to who's seeking for jobs especially fresh graduate!!

Read More
Alan Kay Yung

Alan Kay Yung

Posted 5 months ago

Very friendly user portal & the employers are very responsive !

Read More
Syafiqah Mohd Razani

Syafiqah Mohd Razani

Posted 1 years ago

I am Malay who can speak mandarin. I came to this platform to get a job where I can apply the language. Trusted platform! Applied for 1, received 4 calls with the same position :D

Read More
Yu Li Hung

Yu Li Hung

Posted 1 years ago

I found my job in Ricebowl app, really easy for me to use to get Mandarin speaking job, and love the interface

Read More
Adeline Wong

Adeline Wong

Posted 1 years ago

Ricebowl is really convenient to the jobseekers! The apps is simple to use to find a job. EXCELLENT :)

Read More
Jiey Ee

Jiey Ee

Posted 4 years ago

They provided really great service! Fast in introducing jobs~ BTW their post in their blog, FB, linked in and Ig are very informative as well!

Read More
Karmun Hoo

Karmun Hoo

Posted 4 years ago

It is a good platform for us to find a suitable job :) Especially for the Fresh Graduates :) If anyone who like to look for job can come Ricebowl !!

Read More
Manson Chong

Manson Chong

Posted 1 years ago

It's really helpful, there's many varieties of jobs available. Even the admin of ricebowl will help me too.

Read More
Dahven Liew

Dahven Liew

Posted 1 years ago

So much jobs to explore and they will recommend you a lot that suits your profile too

Read More
Liew Shinchyi

Liew Shinchyi

Posted 4 years ago

The platform offers a lot of jobs and I get a job from there successfully. It is an useful platform for jobseekers!

Read More
Cyndi Yee Yee

Cyndi Yee Yee

Posted 10 months ago

A user friendly apps to search new job or candidate.

Read More
Finnion Wong

Finnion Wong

Posted 4 years ago

Ricebowl is the best job portal I ever seen. I found my job through Ricebowl and finally I got hired successfully. Thanks to Ricebowl! =D

Read More
my

my

Posted 2 years ago

Great to use, many jobs available. Found my job here, thank you Ricebowl!

Read More
lee gachoon

lee gachoon

Posted 4 years ago

Its a good website! Friendly user and easy to use. Highly recommend

Read More
Joyce Xin

Joyce Xin

Posted 4 years ago

I found a job here. This platform is really useful.

Read More
Sin Keat

Sin Keat

Posted 4 years ago

I get a job from ricebowl. I get response FASTER than jobsreet.

Read More
Chong Choon Seing

Chong Choon Seing

Posted a years ago

Found my job here Easy to navigate

Read More
JING YI TAN

JING YI TAN

Posted 2 months ago

It's really convenient to find a job here! I received a reply very quickly and arranged an interview soon after, which took only a few days! niceeee

Read More
liew pui li

liew pui li

Posted 5 months ago

This platform is very good and the response is fast. Most importantly, it helped me find three job offers. Not bad. I can recommend it to everyone.

Read More
prince wales

prince wales

Posted a year ago

My current job was introduced through the ricebowl platform. I submitted my resume before, but after the interview, I found that the company was not suitable. Later, Ricebowl recommended my number to the HR of my current company, and I was successfully interviewed and joined the company until now. If you want to find a job, you can try it~~

Read More
Izzo Ng

Izzo Ng

Posted a year ago

I was surpised when I applied for a job on Ricebowl for the first time. I came here to find a job in Mandarin speaking. I applied for 5 jobs and all 5 employers contacted me. I think the chance of being accepted on Ricebowl is very high. I also thank Ricebowl for helping me find a job in a short time.

Read More
Tan RB

Tan RB

Posted a year ago

Unexpectedly useful, especially for fresh graduate, there are many entry-level jobs to choose from, and the response is fast enough~ Recommended :)

Read More
lena lee zi ting

lena lee zi ting

Posted a year ago

This is my first time using this platform, and I am lucky to have found my ideal job through this platform.

Read More
Meiting Low

Meiting Low

Posted a year ago

The information shared is very useful for finding a job. I also found my first job at Ricebowl. Thank you Ricebowl!! 🌞🎉

Read More
CHRISTIN WONG SHU QI

CHRISTIN WONG SHU QI

Posted a year ago

Better than other apps, easier to find jobs and user friendly.

Read More
Ryan Lim

Ryan Lim

Posted 5 months ago

Ricebowl is a very good job search platform. It only took about 3 weeks from submitting resume to interview + admission. I definitely recommend it to everyone who is looking for a job!

Read More
xiao星

xiao星

Posted 2 years ago

I learned a lot of workplace knowledge, and it was easy to find a job.

Read More
Foo Wai Loong

Foo Wai Loong

Posted a year ago

The website and app are very user friendly, and there is still a lot of job to apply!

Read More
Leng Cash

Leng Cash

Posted a year ago

If you want to find a job, you can come and try

Read More
Kien Hoe Chong

Kien Hoe Chong

Posted a year ago

A platform with many job options

Read More
kaiguan

kaiguan

Posted a year ago

The best platform for finding jobs

Read More
Kira Pung

Kira Pung

Posted 4 years ago

Great website!! It is easy to find a job

Read More
Ching Zheeyin

Ching Zheeyin

Posted a year ago

Good job search apps

Read More
Alicia Choo

Alicia Choo

Posted a year ago

Very good job search platform

Read More
siew fen

siew fen

Posted a year ago

Fast, convenient, easy to use

Read More
Randy Dy

Randy Dy

Posted a year ago

Better than other apps, easier to find jobs and user friendly.

Read More
Hedy Chong

Hedy Chong

Posted 4 years ago

Thank you Ricebowl for helping me find an internship job!

Read More

What Employers Say About Ricebowl?

Read what our happy clients have to say and learn how Ricebowl can help your company find the best talent.

Featured In :

Dec 2, 2019

HIGHLIGHTS: KAKITANGAN.COM HR SUMMIT & NETWORKING EVENT 2019, KUALA LUMPUR

June 6th, 2023

Jobs opportunities in Malaysia in an AI world

1/20/2020 10:00

HELPING COMPANIES WITH AJOBTHING

8 June 2020

Job Market Expected to Rebound after PENJANA

March 31, 2017

Ekspo Maukerja 2017: Malaysia’s Career Fair with the Highest Success Rate is Here!

Find the best places to work

To determine if it’s right fit for you!

  • Deriv Services Sdn Bhd
  • Aeon Credit Service (M) Berhad
  • IKEA Malaysia
  • Lotus's Stores (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
  • Destiny Holdings Sdn Bhd
  • Oriental Group Of Restaurants (Smith Success Sdn. Bhd.)
  • RHB Bank
  • Vdart
  • Mighty Bakery Sdn Bhd
  • Dyson Manufacturing Sdn Bhd
  • Aegis BPO Malaysia Sdn Bhd
  • Hirose Electric (M) Sdn Bhd
  • BeautsGo Sdn Bhd
  • Aspiro Sdn Bhd
  • SMS Solution
  • FUJIFILM (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
  • Caring Pharmacy Retail Management Sdn Bhd
  • Standard Central Sdn Bhd
  • Dynasun Sdn Bhd
  • Daythree Business Services
  • Sodexo Malaysia Sdn Bhd
  • HSBC Bank Malaysia Berhad
  • Leviat Sdn Bhd
  • KVC Industrial Supplies Sdn Bhd
  • AnyMind Malaysia Sdn Bhd
  • Affin Bank
  • Xiamen University Malaysia
  • Glaxosmithkline Consumer Healthcare Sdn. Bhd.
  • Miaow Miaow Food Products Sdn Bhd
  • Taxi Maxim

Ricebowl - AJobThing Awards and Recognition

HR Vendors of the Year 2018

HRDF Training Provider

MSC Status Company

Asia Recruitment Awards 2018

Ricebowl

Top Job Search Website Malaysia

Ricebowl offers a wide range of job opportunities. Whether you are a student, fresh graduate looking for part-time or full-time jobs, or plan to change career, Ricebowl Malaysia has positions that suit your needs. Many top companies and high salaries are waiting for you.

472K

Jobs Opportunities for You

318K

Companies Active Hiring

70K

Job Seekers Satisfied with AI-Recommended Jobs

Why jobseekers Choose Ricebowl for Seeking New Jobs?

What They Say About Ricebowl

Get Jobs Instantly
with Ricebowl Job Portal

Tired of job hunting? Rarely hearing back from HR or employers? Don't worry! Let Ricebowl help you find a job! Simply drop your resume, and you'll start receiving many job invitations and land your dream job soon

Drop Your Resume Here