Employer Testimonials & Reviews

Read Ricebowl reviews and customer feedback from our happy clients. Discover why employers trust Ricebowl as the best hiring platform.

4.8
(2,346 reviews)
Adiba Farahin

Adiba Farahin

Posted 29 May 2024

Thank you Account Manager Justin and the team for the guidance. This site made me posting job ads so easily with reasonable package and simple layout to follow. Justin also very responsive when I ask all questions that I have regarding the vacancy posting. Well done!

Read More
wan li

wan li

Posted 1 months ago

I want to thanks our account manager, Ms Jess. Every time I seek her for help, she always responds quickly and makes sure we are satisfied. Her professionalism and enthusiasm make our experience very pleasant. Also, Ricebowl is a great platform that helps us find suitable candidates quickly. Thank you very much!

Read More
Matthew wong

Matthew wong

Posted 4 months ago

I had a really good account manager. Being able to provide what I ask for and really make the flow of recruitment easier. Ratha also follow up with me after purchasing their job ad package and ask me if I needed any help and if there is any trouble with posting.Really good service and make recruitment easier for me

Read More
hidayah musa

hidayah musa

Posted 6 months ago

Overall, my recruitment experience has been easier with the help of my account manager Mr. Kennedy. He helped me with updates and smoothing out the process for seeking the best candidate for the jobs my company offered. Really recommended.

Read More
SOO CHEEWAH

SOO CHEEWAH

Posted 4 months ago

The Account Manager Chia Yee is very helpful and responsive. She reverts to all my question instantly. Will definitely continue using this platform in the future if they are able to maintain this service level.

Read More
Zeni gold

Zeni gold

Posted 4 months ago

Useful platform for hiring. Account manager Jess is very helpful on my job posting. We sure will use this platform again in future for hiring. Thank you

Read More
haylie yap

haylie yap

Posted 7 months ago

Thank you account manager , Ms Chia Yee process were outstanding. She responsive, and any questions or adjustments was addressed promptly. I highly recommend her service for anyone looking to post a job. She make the entire process effortless and ensure that you get the best possible results. Thank you for your exceptional assistance and for helping me. Five stars, without a doubt!

Read More
Alan Lee

Alan Lee

Posted a month ago

Great platform. Thank you Jess for assisting us and advising us to improve the quality of our listing.

Read More
ogglobal finance

ogglobal finance

Posted a month ago

Their staff (Kennedy) was reached out efficiently. It is important for service line to help their clients solve problem immediately.

Read More
ruby ruby

ruby ruby

Posted 4 months ago

We are satisfied with your service especially Ms Vincy Liew whose is really helpful. Always assist us and follow up closely about our account. Tq

Read More
Huan Ling

Huan Ling

Posted 7 months ago

Thanks to my Account Manager - Kennedy Pek and the team for giving so much support from his end to assist me in hiring talent. Am able to hire some good talent here! After sales service is rather important somehow compared to the outcome! Thanks!

Read More
Jessica shui

Jessica shui

Posted 5 months ago

Thanks to Kennedy and the platform to help and assist in hiring a good candidate. Kennedy very helpful and getting in touch with us to understand what kind of candidate we wanted. :)

Read More
Tang Eng Cuang

Tang Eng Cuang

Posted 5 months ago

A big shout out to Alan and Ron, both of them have been very helpful. Even after I signed up the package with them, Alan will keep following up with me personally on the progress of hiring, he even helped me to revise and amend the job posting, and with his efforts, I was able to hire my employee within 1 month. Thank you so much to both Alan and Ron from Ricebowl! :)

Read More
Shervane wei

Shervane wei

Posted a month ago

Thanks Jess for the help so we can find and hired suitable candidates from here.

Read More
yaoyaomalaysia hr

yaoyaomalaysia hr

Posted 3 weeks ago

Mr Kennedy has been handling the us with good care and respond to our questions with good explanation.

Read More
HR GOOGOLPLEX

HR GOOGOLPLEX

Posted 2 weeks ago

Good services, Jess. Always follow up & look into my concern.

Read More
Chew Yen Sum

Chew Yen Sum

Posted 9 months ago

This is the only hiring platform that I came across that provide personalize service to their client. The servicing agent is very helpful and having our needs in kind. Been using them for many years and see them grow and improved along the way, especially impressed with the ease of using their service and connecting our whatapps with potential candidates. Keep up RiceBowl.

Read More
Kong Phaik Lean

Kong Phaik Lean

Posted 10 months ago

Job Ads on this website are incredibly effective; they have attracted a lot of potential candidates, providing me with a wide array of choices to fill up all the vacancies in the shortest time frame. Thanks to this platform, I can easily discover the perfect candidates for each position promptly and efficiently.

Read More
Besteam Marketing

Besteam Marketing

Posted 10 months ago

This platform have a good package that suitable our needs, Every time post a job i can get more than 15 candidates. Mr. Ron very helpful when I asked him to help me to boots. very good service! Keep it up!

Read More
Admin PKJM

Admin PKJM

Posted a month ago

It is effective. AJobThing provide utmost good service

Read More
Pek Su Moon

Pek Su Moon

Posted 6 months ago

Thanks to my account manager Vincy Liew. She’s very helpful and responsive while I face problem on recruiting on my team. Keep it up! 💪🏻

Read More
Puiyee Ham

Puiyee Ham

Posted 5 months ago

I was completely impressed with my account manager Vincy's professionalism and customer service, she is very friendly!

Read More
Hooi Yin Ling

Hooi Yin Ling

Posted 9 months ago

Account Manager Yuli are very helpful & patient to lead if u need any assistant. So grateful to get this channel for posting a job advertisement to get a right candidates. Well done Ricebowl.

Read More
Phoebe Ooi

Phoebe Ooi

Posted 6 months ago

Thanks to my account manager, Ms Fauziah for her assistant and prompt response for all enquiry we asked, and we managed to hire some quality candidates through the platform.

Read More
Amira Jamal

Amira Jamal

Posted 7 months ago

Thank you Vincy for being helpful & patience on guiding us throughout the whole registration and job posting process. Well done, thanks for your great service.

Read More
AGF INSURANCE S/B

AGF INSURANCE S/B

Posted 7 months ago

Vincy is a helpful Account Manager. After signed up the package, she still follow up with me personally on the progress of hiring.

Read More
Kelvin Lim

Kelvin Lim

Posted 5 months ago

Good services from Ms Chia , very supportive & responsive. Great assist and guidance too

Read More
Kar Fei Leong

Kar Fei Leong

Posted 6 months ago

Good platform to recruit for local talents, big thanks to Vincy Liew to handle my account and prompt response !

Read More
Mark Ng

Mark Ng

Posted 10 months ago

Good experience using the platform. Easy to use and pricing is clear. The customer service personal is also helpful and response fast on questions. Hired 4 staff from the platform.

Read More
Rushi Tang

Rushi Tang

Posted a month ago

Good service, easy to navigate, smooth hiring process.

Read More
Jacelyn Lee

Jacelyn Lee

Posted 4 months ago

Very satisfied with Ms Chia Yee services, friendly and helpful. Thanks

Read More
Au Yong Felix

Au Yong Felix

Posted 3 months ago

Kennedy is very helpful and work efficient..recommended for his service

Read More
HR Euro

HR Euro

Posted 9 months ago

Ricebowl is slightly different from other platforms. It an automatically post on multiple platforms at once. And we received very good customer service and efficiency from Ron in terms of posting and feedback results.

Read More
Aaron Ta

Aaron Ta

Posted 6 months ago

Shout out to Chia Yee for guiding me through the process. It was a smooth one.

Read More
Shawn Chai

Shawn Chai

Posted 7 months ago

Great service provided by my account manager Chia Yee, she is very helpful and responsive. Will definitely continue using this platform in the future if they are able to maintain this service level.

Read More
Gee Bee

Gee Bee

Posted 10 months ago

Okay, customer support super helpful if you need help. Posting can give several results sometimes a lot sometimes only little.

Read More
Pei Ying Lam

Pei Ying Lam

Posted 2 months ago

Service is good, this lady call Jess I like

Read More
KS Pong

KS Pong

Posted 5 months ago

Its a good agency and their website to find suitable job candidates is very useful. Recommended

Read More
Sheue Ling

Sheue Ling

Posted 10 months ago

Very efficient support from the Ron and Chia Yee, and we successfully hired a new candidate within a short time...

Read More
Loo Yoke Theng

Loo Yoke Theng

Posted 6 months ago

Good service and friendly customer service. Vincy always follow up and helpful.

Read More
MollySnowy 88

MollySnowy 88

Posted 7 months ago

Vincy Liew gave great services to client. Always reply soonest and accurately

Read More
Winnie Lam

Winnie Lam

Posted 7 months ago

Thank you Chia Yee for being helpful & patience on guiding us throughout the whole registration and job posting process. Well done, thanks for your great service.

Read More
FeiLee Yeap

FeiLee Yeap

Posted 7 months ago

Thanks for Kennedy advice on the adv post that successful get the candidate we want.

Read More
HS Easy 2U

HS Easy 2U

Posted 7 months ago

THANKS TO VINCY , GOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. SHE IS KIND AND PATIENCE WHEN DEALING WITH ME.

Read More
Alan Kay Yung

Alan Kay Yung

Posted 5 months ago

Very friendly user portal & the employers are very responsive !

Read More
Fly Top Solar New Energy Technology (M) Sdn Bhd

Fly Top Solar New Energy Technology (M) Sdn Bhd

Posted 9 months ago

Excellent service from Josh. Successfully hired great & hardwork candidate from Ricebowl

Read More
stephy lee

stephy lee

Posted 10 months ago

Great platform that can get more candidates respond and easier for manage

Read More
RMZ

RMZ

Posted 9 months ago

As a retailer, this platform is my primary choice for finding top-quality candidates!

Read More
Vincent Chia

Vincent Chia

Posted 10 months ago

Great portal. 5- star service level from the crew. Well done

Read More
C.Y Ervin

C.Y Ervin

Posted 5 months ago

Great portal. The service level of the staff is five stars. Well done Vincy. Very good service 👍🏻 she will share me how to fill in the content of the posting to avoid mistakes. Very satisfied

Read More

What Jobseekers Say About Ricebowl?

Go to jobseeker's testimonial page to know what they think about us

Featured In :

Dec 2, 2019

HIGHLIGHTS: KAKITANGAN.COM HR SUMMIT & NETWORKING EVENT 2019, KUALA LUMPUR

June 6th, 2023

Jobs opportunities in Malaysia in an AI world

1/20/2020 10:00

HELPING COMPANIES WITH AJOBTHING

8 June 2020

Job Market Expected to Rebound after PENJANA

March 31, 2017

Ekspo Maukerja 2017: Malaysia’s Career Fair with the Highest Success Rate is Here!

Join Top Companies Saving Time & Money

on Ricebowl Hiring Platform

  • Deriv Services Sdn Bhd
  • Aeon Credit Service (M) Berhad
  • IKEA Malaysia
  • Lotus's Stores (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
  • Destiny Holdings Sdn Bhd
  • Oriental Group Of Restaurants (Smith Success Sdn. Bhd.)
  • RHB Bank
  • Vdart
  • Mighty Bakery Sdn Bhd
  • Dyson Manufacturing Sdn Bhd
  • Aegis BPO Malaysia Sdn Bhd
  • Hirose Electric (M) Sdn Bhd
  • BeautsGo Sdn Bhd
  • Aspiro Sdn Bhd
  • SMS Solution
  • FUJIFILM (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
  • Caring Pharmacy Retail Management Sdn Bhd
  • Standard Central Sdn Bhd
  • Dynasun Sdn Bhd
  • Daythree Business Services
  • Sodexo Malaysia Sdn Bhd
  • HSBC Bank Malaysia Berhad
  • Leviat Sdn Bhd
  • KVC Industrial Supplies Sdn Bhd
  • AnyMind Malaysia Sdn Bhd
  • Affin Bank
  • Xiamen University Malaysia
  • Glaxosmithkline Consumer Healthcare Sdn. Bhd.
  • Miaow Miaow Food Products Sdn Bhd
  • Taxi Maxim

Ricebowl - AJobThing Awards and Recognition

HR Vendors of the Year 2018

HRDF Training Provider

MSC Status Company

Asia Recruitment Awards 2018

Why Ricebowl?
We Help You Hire English and Mandarin-Speaking Candidates

FAST

Get the right hire
within 7 days

QUALITY

Reach up to
5,000,000 quality job seekers

DEDICATED

Account manager to
assist you at all times

5M

Number of Active Jobseekers

4.9M

Resumes on Ricebowl

4.8

Star Ratings On Google

Why Employers Choose Ricebowl for Hiring?

Your Jobs Will Also be
Featured On

What They Say About Ricebowl


Find Qualified Candidates in 72 Hours
with Ricebowl Now!

Reach millions of job seekers instantly and get your positions filled faster than ever. Ricebowl's large talent pool ensures you'll find qualified candidates ready to join your company in 72 hours.

Try Now